International Board of Directors

International Board of Directors

President
Brenda L. Plowman
Chief Marketing Officer, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Vancouver, B.C. (Canada Region)
bplowman@fasken.com


Immediate Past President

Kelly M. MacKinnon
Business Development Director, Practices; Shearman & Sterling LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
Kelly.MacKinnon@Shearman.com


President-Elect
Roy E. Sexton
Director of Marketing, Clark Hill PLC
Detroit, MI (Midwest Region)
rsexton@clarkhill.com


Secretary
Kevin Iredell
Chief Marketing Officer, Lowenstein Sandler
Roseland, NJ (Northeast Region)
kiredell@lowenstein.com


Treasurer
Michelle R. Friends
Executive Director, Fairfield and Woods P.C.
Denver, CO (Southwest Region)
mfriends@fwlaw.com


Roy Sexton Headshot

Treasurer-Elect
Andrew Laver
Business Development Manager, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Philadelphia, PA (Northeast Region)
andrew.laver@bipc.com


John Byrne Headshot

Member-at-Large
John Byrne
Chief Marketing Officer, Gould & Ratner LLP
Chicago, IL (Midwest Region)
jbyrne@gouldratner.com


Jessica Haarsgaard Headshot

Member-at-Large
Jessica Haarsgaard
Business Development Manager, Burr & Forman LLP
Greenville, SC (Southeast Region)
JHaarsgaard@burr.com


Diana Lauritson Headshot

Member-at-Large
Diana Lauritson
Senior Manager, Business Development
Washington, DC (Mid-Atlantic Region)
dlauritson@gmail.com


Member-at-Large
Morgan Leigh Horvitz
Chief Client Relations and Business Development Officer, Galloway
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
mhorvitz@gallowaylawfirm.com


Member-at-Large
Nikki Sherrill
Chief Business Development Officer, Parker Hudson
Atlanta, GA (Southeast Region)
nsherrill@phrd.com


Amy Verhulst Headshot

Regional Leaders' Committee Chair
Amy Verhulst
Senior Business Development Manager
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
amy.verhulst@jacksonlewis.com


Chief Executive Officer
Danielle Gorash Holland
Legal Marketing Association
dholland@legalmarketing.org