2023 International Board

2023 LMA International Board of Directors

President
Roy Sexton
Director of Marketing
Clark Hill PLC 
Detroit, MI (Midwest Region)
rsexton@clarkhill.com


Brenda Plowman Headshot

Immediate Past President
Brenda L. Plowman
Chief Marketing Officer,
Fasken
Vancouver, B.C. (Canada Region)
bplowman@fasken.com


Kevin Iredell Headshot

President-Elect
Kevin Iredell
Chief Marketing Officer
Lowenstein Sandler LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
kiredell@lowenstein.com

 

 


Amy Verhulst Headshot

Secretary
Amy Verhulst
Senior Business Development Manager
Jackson Lewis PC
Houston, TX (Southwest Region)
Amy.Verhulst@jacksonlewis.com

 

 


Andrew Laver Headshot

Treasurer
Andrew Laver
Business Development Manager
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Philadelphia, PA (Northeast Region)
andrew.laver@bipc.com


Rachel Shields Williams Headshot

Treasurer-Elect
Rachel Shields Williams
Director of Knowledge Management
Sidley Austin LLP
Washington, D.C. (Mid-Atlantic Region)
rshieldswilliams@sidley.com 

 

 


John Byrne Headshot

Member-at-Large
John Byrne
Chief Marketing Officer
Gould & Ratner LLP
Chicago, IL (Midwest Region)
jbyrne@gouldratner.com

 


Jessica Haarsgaard Headshot

Member-at-Large
Jessica Haarsgaard
Business Development Manager
Burr & Forman LLP
Greenville, SC (Southeast Region)
JHaarsgaard@burr.com


Diana Lauritson Headshot

Member-at-Large
Diana Lauritson
Senior Marketing and Business Development Officer
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Washington, DC (Mid-Atlantic Region)
diana.lauritson@hoganlovells.com


Trish Lilley Headshot

Member-At-Large
Trish Lilley
Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP
New York, NY (Northeast Region)
plilley@stroock.com 

 


Jaime Lira Headshot

Member-At-Large
Jaime Lira
Marketing Director
Cohen & Malad, LLP
Indianapolis, IN (Midwest Region)
jlira@cohenandmalad.com 

 

 


Robin Gerard Headshot

RLC Chair
Robin Gerard
Chief Marketing Officer
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth PC
Newport Beach, CA (West Region)
rgerard@stradlinglaw.com 

 


Chief Executive Officer
Danielle Gorash Holland
Legal Marketing Association
dholland@legalmarketing.org